2018, Single

Originally released on Ignition Records (2)


None listed yet

Track List

A1Letsagetabitarockin' (2005 Remastered Version)02:08
A2Keys To Your Heart (Version 2) [2005 Remastered Version]03:08
A3Love Kills03:59
A4Tennessee Rain02:55
A5Trash City04:11
A615th Brigade02:40
B1Ride Your Donkey02:21
B2Burning Lights02:43
B3Afro-Cuban Be-Bop02:53
B4Sandpaper Blues04:44
C1It’s A Rockin' World02:25
C2Yalla Yalla06:57
C3X-Ray Style04:34
C4Johnny Appleseed04:02
D1Minstrel Boy05:42
D2Redemption Song03:24
D3Over The Border03:51
D4Coma Girl03:48
D5Silver & Gold / Before I Grow Too Old02:39
E1Letsagetabitarockin' (Strummer Demo)01:49
E2Czechoslovak Song / Where Is England03:49
E3Pouring Rain (1984)03:29
E4Blues On The River04:37
E5Crying On 23rd02:52
E62 Bullets03:11
F1When Pigs Fly04:06
F2Pouring Rain (1993)04:06
F3Rose Of Erin04:12
F4The Cool Impossible04:32
F5London Is Burning03:14
12-AU.S. North10:32

Originally released September 28, 2018