Art Direction
David Bett
Backing Vocals
Twilite Tone
Bass Guitar
Kenny Aaronson
Brian Freeman (2)
Engineer [Assistant]
Angela R. Dryden
Armen Mazlumian
Brian Kincaid
Bruce Moore
Chrystin Nevarez
Dan Bernoff
Dante Gioia
RJ Cicero
Scott Canto
Todd Childress
Peter Kang
Lenny Underwood
Mixed By
Chuck Valle
Kirk Yano
Photography By [B/w], Artwork [Cover]
Paul Elledge
Photography By [Other]
Linda Covello
Producer, Arranged By
2 pc. DRK
The Beatnuts
Twilite Tone
Recorded By
Chris Irwin
Kirk Yano
Tony Orbach

Track List

1A Penny For My Thoughts4:31
2Charms Alarm4:23
3Take It EZ4:08
4Heidi Hoe4:30
5Breaker 1/94:02
6Two Scoops Of Raisins5:29
7No Defense1:14
8Blows To The Temple4:41
9Just In The Nick Of Rhyme2:29
10Tricks Up My Sleeve3:20
11Puppy Chow4:00
12Soul By The Pound4:20
13Pitchin' Pennies1:59

Originally released January 1, 1992