Arranged By, Conductor
Claus Ogerman
Mixed By
Al Schmitt
Diana Krall
Tommy LiPuma
Recorded By
Al Schmitt
Steve Genewick

Track List

1Where Or When4:09
2Too Marvelous For Words4:03
3I've Grown Accustomed To His Face4:46
4The Boy From Ipanema4:52
5Walk On By5:01
6You're My Thrill5:47
7Este Seu Ohlar2:45
8So Nice3:50
9Quiet Nights4:45
10Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry4:49
Bonus Tracks
11How Can You Mend A Broken Heart4:28
12Every Time We Say Goodbye5:19

Originally released March 31, 2009