Arranged By [All Arrangements By]
The Allman Brothers Band
Bass Guitar
Berry Oakley
Drums, Congas, Timbales
Jai Johanny Johanson
Drums, Percussion [Tympani]
Butch Trucks
Aaron Baron
Larry Dahlstrom
Harmonica, Other [Thanks To Special Guest]
Thom Doucette
Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar
Duane Allman
Organ, Piano, Vocals
Gregg Allman
Photography By, Artwork [Graphic Concept]
Jim Marshall (3)
Tom Dowd
Recorded By
Location Recorders

Track List

A1Statesboro Blues4:08
A2Done Somebody Wrong4:05
A3Stormy Monday8:31
BYou Don't Love Me19:06
C1Hot 'Lanta5:10
C2In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed12:46
DWhipping Post22:40

Originally released July 1, 1971