2019, LP

Originally released on Atlantic Records


Engineer [Assistant Engineer]
Liza Boldyreva
Mastered By
Eric Boulanger (2)
Mixed By
Matty Green (2)
Producer, Engineer
David Andrew Sitek

Track List

A1Can't Knock The Hustle3:41
A2Zombie Bastards4:11
A3High As A Kite3:48
A4Living In L.A.3:38
A5Piece Of Cake3:17
B1I'm Just Being Honest3:57
B2Too Many Thoughts In My Head4:03
B3The Prince Who Wanted Everything3:23
B5California Snow3:32

Originally released March 1, 2019